Dorothee Braun | Director | dorothee.braun@rosalux.org

Joan Leon | Programme Manager | joan.leon@rosalux.org

Samuel Kasirye | Programme Coordinator Uganda | samuel.kasirye@rosalux.org

Mussa Billegeya | Programme Manager | mussa.billegeya@rosalux.org

Ivan Lema | Accountant | ivan.lema@rosalux.org

Eva Noel | Administration and Operations Manager | eva.noel@rosalux.org

Foibe Pallangyo | Admin-/Projectassistant | foibe.pallangyo@rosalux.org

Hamisi Mwandambo | Driver

Saumu Bakari | Cleaner

Alphonse Chanzi | Gardener