Staff Members

Dorothee Braun | Regional Representative | dorothee.braun@rosalux.org

Joan Leon | Programme Manager | joan.leon@rosalux.org

Samuel Kasirye | Programme Coordinator Uganda | samuel.kasirye@rosalux.org

Mussa Billegeya | Programme Manager | mussa.billegeya@rosalux.org

Ivan Lema | Finance Manager| ivan.lema@rosalux.org

Eva Noel | Administration and Operations Manager / Accountant | eva.noel@rosalux.org

Foibe Pallangyo | Admin-/Project assistant | foibe.pallangyo@rosalux.org

Saumu Bakari | Office Attendant

Alphonse Chanzi | Gardener / Driver

Hamisi Mwandambo |   Driver / Gardener

Close